New Year’s Eve Sushi menu

I will gloat, just a little. I threw down some pretty solid sushi last night.

20130101-092828.jpg

Lobster roll with grizzled red onion and japeleno was tasty.

Spicy tuna roll w/mango is always good.

Tuna & salmon combo roll drizzled with sesame oil had a nice flavor.

Nice to play sushi chef. I had my counter to myself, lots of room to prep and roll.

20130101-092926.jpg

20130101-092951.jpg

20130101-093009.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rick

    The food looks awesome! If only my game looked that good.

    Cheers
    The Grateful Golfer

    1. Thanks, G. We have a good 3 months to get ready for the season, right? Gym work, Orange Whip, putting inside….what are you going to do?

Leave a Reply

