Video lesson ideas? Here is your chance!

Well, it’s nice enough today to perhaps get some practice in, depending on how wet it is at Indian Valley Country Club. I may do some video clips with my friend and TPI-certified chiropractor Dr. Tim Chow.

I’d like to ask if you have any requests for demonstrations of shots/situations that give you trouble or that you’re practicing. Send along your suggestions and I’ll see if I can get something done!

Remember, no swing is perfect and we all do it a little differently. Watching what I do might spur on a new thought in your head as you practice.

Thanks for stopping by.

20130108-085920.jpg

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Rick

    Can I suggest a chipping video on how to put back spin on the ball. Always been a challenge for me. Thanks.

    Jim

    1. That sounds like a good one to attack. I appreciate the suggestion! I just have to find a cameraman….

  2. G_Bohne says:

    Great idea Rick and thanks for sharing. I would like to see how you hit punch shots with your 150 stick. Thanks

    DallasDivotReport.wordpress.com

    1. Oh, I like that one. My 150 stick is typically 8 iron. I love to hit a mid-stance penetrating little draw. Thanks for the suggestion. You are #2 on the list!

      1. G_Bohne says:

        Good deal. I will stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

