TIL about Google+ Hangouts: As a Guest!

I want to give a big shout out to Ricky Potts out in AZ for hosting todays Friday Foursome on Google+ and letting me guest at his Hangout.  Certainly my first experience on a Hangout in general, and I think it’s sort of like being on a talk show!  Ricky, Les Bailey (GolfProNow) and Connie Black (find him on Google+) fired away questions for 30 minutes, and I answered.  Here is the link to the episode if you’d like to check it out:  http://youtu.be/skgAAlGl1q8

This was 30 minutes about RetailTribe and golf and growing the game.  I just “re-watched” the episode and I find it interesting to see myself get more comfortable as the time went on.  Good group of people with cool insights.  Ricky is a great host.

Leave a Reply

