Yea 2000!

20130519-075818.jpg

Viewer 2000, thank you for stopping by. And all of you who read mindbodygolf, engage me in discussions or follow it quietly,you’re all amazing. I find it crazy that I have had views from 58 different countries. My eight year old daughter asks me each day “who looked at your blog?” Now, that’s pressure!

By the way, the Anthony Bourdain “Duck Press” post is the most popular. Cracks me up.

My first post was July 17th, 2012. I really started to write consistently on Sept 17th. I’ll keep it going. Feel free to send suggestions, give me feedback, tell me what you like and what you don’t.

Know I appreciate the fact you take the time, wherever you are on our beautiful planet, to read what I have to say. That amazes me!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

