Good Morning to my RetailTribe Clients via Video

Image

This is my video introduction to the 60+ PGA Professionals and golf facilities I partner with on a weekly basis as their RetailTribe U.S. Campaign Manager.  Today, I put my money where my mouth is with this different Video Monday Morning Message.  Working in the online marketing world where everyday communication is either via cell phone or email, I wanted to bring a more personal message and connection to the people I work with each week with RetailTribe.

I am always encouraging my clients to shoot quick videos each week, be it golf tips or course management, a pro shop tour or an interview with a member.  Video Brewery discusses statistics about video on their blog and how it can impact you business.  Take a step forward and see if a little bit of video marketing makes a difference for you and your facility.  Don’t let your important message to your members and players get lost in the noise and become a lucky “message in a bottle”.  Do something more.

Leave a Reply

