Peace, Always a Good Idea

20131225-074128.jpg

Quiet before anything this morning.

I’ve written before of idealism, of naïveté, of ” simple” thinking (for myself). Conversations last night guided me to dreams of people caring about others throughout the country, setting aside differences and seeking actual dialogue to find solutions to complex issues. I don’t have any answers, but do think that the listening skills of a lot of people are quite poor.

Resolve, compassion, caring and a willing spirit to build towards the future.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rick

    You have said a mouthful there!

    Merry Christmas
    Jim

    1. Merry Christmas as well, my friend. Stay tuned for late January when I have daily recaps from the 2014 PGA Show!

      1. Excellent, It will help me pass the long winters wait I have coming!

      2. Stay warm Jim. Did you get an Orange Whip?

Leave a Reply

