The off-season brings change

It’s been a over a year since my last true round of golf. 3 knee surgeries.

New discoveries and journeys. This winter will bring a big one concerning this blog and my website. I’m quite excited for the possibilities.

IMG_1087.JPG

Stay tuned, keep checking in. Drop me a message. Tell me what resonates with you. Be well, and stay curious to the possibilities. I’ll continue to enjoy the quiet when I can.

IMG_1434.JPG

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on The Grateful Golfer and commented:
    I have followed mindbodygolf for quite some time. I have found that Rick always provides unique views on the many and varied aspects of golf. He is one of the original followers of The Grateful Golfer blog and I am grateful for his continuing support. He has had a tough year, but always has time for fellow golfers. He is correct that the off-season does bring changes for everyone. So I am sending positive thoughts his way to support him after 3 knee surgeries. I hope you enjoy his blog as much as I do.

    I am a grateful golfer! See you on the links!

  2. svgolfer says:

    Right on – feel the force and positive thoughts –

    1. Thanks SV – any golf in the future is great golf. It’ll be so cool just to tee it up!

Leave a Reply

