Happy Birthday Mom!

My mom knows I’m not a fan of greeting cards, and I’m sure through the sheer number of text and email messages she receives from me that she believes I no longer know the US Post Office exists.

So in true son fashion, I am sending out a birthday wish to my mom via mindbodygolf.  Something tells me she probably won’t be too surprised.  Perhaps she’ll even respond, since she is pretty adept at getting around her Mac.

I love you, Mom.  You have so many beautiful things to look forward to in 2015.

Mom

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

